Mine
 

Contact

Mississippi Sand Corporate Office
1716 Hidden Creek Court
Suite 150
Town and Country, MO 63131
(314) 219-7900

Leadership

Tony Giordano

President

(314) 678-7840 tgiordano@mssand.com

Martin Goolsby

Vice President - Sales

(205) 902-1090 mgoolsby@mssand.com

Rob Meyer

Vice President - Logistics & Quality Control

(314) 678-7844 rmeyer@mssand.com

Tom Greco

Vice President - Capital Planning & Development

(314) 678-7841 tgreco@mssand.com

Mike Cochran

Vice President - Operations

(636) 590-4703 mcochran@mssand.com

Jason Bish

Vice President - Safety & Regulatory Management

(314) 678-7855 jbish@mssand.com

Charlie Kamper

Chief Financial Officer

(314) 678-7856 ckamper@mssand.com

Locations

Mine
Terminal